WATCH OUR INDIEGOGO CAMPAIGN LAUNCH LIVE

 

Dear friends,

It’s unbelievable that in less than 24 hours Glance Clock will be available to everyone!

We want to share this big moment with you - our AMAZING community.  Please join our live stream of the launch on Facebook.

 

When?  
September 15th 

At what time?   
6AM PST /  9AM EST / 2PM CET

Where can I join? https://www.facebook.com/events/1180178308721022/

 

 

Thanks for all your invaluable support!

Glance Clock team